64a55d1f7e · HISTORY: історія входів, аудит алертів і команди, і одна помилкова тривога · Updated 2026-08-28 22:10:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?