5501fe3094 · Tech cards: remove photo without replacement, header spacing, order link · Updated 2026-09-13 21:19:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?